How do I delete a job?

Don't lose your work! Just archive it... you never know when you might need that job to go live again.

First things first, make sure you're logged in via http://portal.hunted.com

Click on ‘My Jobs’, then hover over the job you would like to delete and select ‘Archive Job’. This will disable the job as live and also enables you to go back to the job or use this as a template for future jobs.

It should look a little like this:


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽